spacer image
Online Banking
Logon
to:
Personal Business
Access ID:

Enroll Here

Personal Banking Navigation
Business banking navigation
Mortgage banking navigation
Easy e-Banking Navigation
 
Careers
 
Credit Cards Navigation

Hours at Both Locations
_____________________________________________________

 

Regular Hours:

Lobby: Monday thru Friday 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Drive-Up: Monday thru Friday 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM to Noon

24 Hour Drive-Up ATM

24-Hour Telebanking: 1-877-303-1300

Lost or Stolen Debit/ATM Card? Click here!

 

 

 

Choice Bank will be closed on the following Holidays:
New Year's Day
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day

Contact Choice Bank Team Members
_____________________________________________________

Warning: Please do not include sensitive information such as SS#, account info, etc. when emailing.

Witzel Avenue: (920) 230-1300

personal banking iconPersonal Banking

Ingrid JorgensonAssistant Vice President - Private Banker
NMLS ID# 586377
(ingrid.jorgenson@choicebank.com)
920-230-1305

Marcia L. Buss – Personal Banker
NMLS ID# 586375
(marcia.buss@choicebank.com)
920-267-8046

Judy A. Huinker – Personal Banker
(judy.huinker@choicebank.com )
920-267-8022

Wendy MillerUniversal Teller
(wendy.miller@choicebank.com)

Rebecca MoellerUniversal Teller
(becky.moeller@choicebank.com)

Melanie BegleyUniversal Teller
(melanie.begley@choicebank.com)

 

mortgage iconMortgage Planning

Scott Giltner Vice President & Retail Lending Manager     
NMLS ID# 469853
(scott.giltner@choicebank.com)
920-230-1301

Christopher LeitchVice President - Residential Lending
NMLS ID# 586378
(chris.leitch@choicebank.com)
920-230-1306

Sherri Miller - Residential Loan Administrator
(sherri.miller@choicebank.com)
920-267-8026

Theresa Braun - Loan Administrator
(theresa.braun@choicebank.com)
920-267-8029

Amelia Abraham- Loan Support
(amelia.abraham@choicebank.com)
920-267-8027

 

business iconBusiness Banking

Stan LeedleExecutive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer     
NMLS ID# 544253
(stan.leedle@choicebank.com)
920-230-1303

Terri Abraham Vice President - Loan Operations
(terri.abraham@choicebank.com)
920-267-8027

Jean KellermannCommercial Loan Administrator
(jean.kellermann@choicebank.com)
920-267-8019

Jamie Jahntz - Commercial Loan Administrator
(jamie.jahntz@choicebank.com)
920-267-8023

Chad MillerCredit Analyst
(chad.miller@choicebank.com)
920-267-8020

Tom ZakCredit Analyst
(tom.zak@choicebank.com)
920-230-1304

Mitchell SalzerCredit Intern
(mitchell.salzer@choicebank.com)

Nicole Skoglind - Loan Administrator
(nicole.skoglind@choicebank.com)
920-267-8030

Rebecca Remmel - Loan Administrator
(rebecca.remmel@choicebank.com)
920-267-8034

Bank President

J. Scott Sitter – President & Chief Executive Officer
(scott.sitter@choicebank.com)
920-267-8052

Other Team Members

John GlynnSr. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(john.glynn@choicebank.com)
920-267-8016

Mark TroudtRisk Management Officer
(mark.troudt@choicebank.com)

Janelle DonaldsonVice President - Deposit Operations
(janelle.donaldson@choicebank.com)
920-267-8018

William KahlAssistant Vice President - Compliance Officer
(bill.kahl@choicebank.com)
920-267-8028

Patti S. Probst Controller
(patti.probst@choicebank.com)
920-267-8032

Janeen WagnerDeposit Operations Officer
(janeen.wagner@choicebank.com)
920-267-8054

Maggie McReath Human Resource Officer
(maggie.mcreath@choicebank.com)
920-267-8025

Christina ReindersAdministrative Support
(christina.reinders@choicebank.com)


Jackson Street: (920) 267-8050

personal iconPersonal Banking

Julie Freeman – Bank Manager
NMLS ID# 586376
(julie.freeman@choicebank.com)
920-267-8045

Corey Mikkelson Assistant Bank Manager
NMLS ID# 586379
(corey.mikkelson@choicebank.com)
920-267-8017

Samantha SeaholmUniversal Teller
(samantha.seaholm@choicebank.com)

 

mortgage iconMortgage Planning

Mike Bobusch –
Assistant Vice President - Residential Lending
NMLS ID# 586374
(mike.bobusch@choicebank.com)
920-267-8051

 

mortgage iconMortgage Originators

Stan LeedleExecutive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer     
NMLS ID# 544253
(stan.leedle@choicebank.com)
920-230-1303

Scott Giltner Vice President & Retail Lending Manager     
NMLS ID# 469853
(scott.giltner@choicebank.com)
920-230-1301

Christopher LeitchVice President - Residential Lending
NMLS ID# 586378
(chris.leitch@choicebank.com)
920-230-1306

Mike Bobusch – Assistant Vice President - Residential Lending
NMLS ID# 586374
(mike.bobusch@choicebank.com)
920-267-8051

Ingrid JorgensonAssistant Vice President - Private Banker
NMLS ID# 586377
(ingrid.jorgenson@choicebank.com)
920-230-1305

Marcia L. Buss – Personal Banker
NMLS ID# 586375
(marcia.buss@choicebank.com)
920-267-8046

Julie Freeman – Bank Manager
NMLS ID# 586376
(julie.freeman@choicebank.com)
920-267-8045

Corey Mikkelson –Assistant Bank Manager
NMLS ID# 586379
(corey.mikkelson@choicebank.com)
920-267-8017

 Back to Top

 

 
Choice Bank Locations
Facebook & Twitter
Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Join Our Email List email:
Privacy and Security LinkID Theft Link
Inside Member Logo
Friend us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter